1804 East Lake
2 bedrooms and 2.0 bathrooms in Surfside Beach, SC

Availability and Booking

Description ↑↓

2 Bedroom 2 Bath. 1 king, 1 double, 1 single roll away in closet and 1 double sleeper sofa. Sleeps 6. Fully furnished and fully equipped with side by side washer/dryer, ice maker, microwave, garbage disposal, and dishwasher. 3 flat screen televisions, DVD player, gas grill, and outdoor furniture on the deck Hardwood floors thru out the home.Enjoy the home and all that Oceanside Village has to offer; private beachfront parking which includes outdoor showers and restrooms, indoor/outdoor pool, kids splash pad, playground, volleyball, basketball, bocceball, horseshoes, and tennis. Linens are not included but linen package can be purchased.

Amenities ↑↓


churches, water parks, restaurants, pond, playground, live theater, library


Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank


Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Movie Theatres


Cable TV, DVD Player


Near Beach


Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Garbage Disposal, Dishwasher, Blender, Full Kitchen, Electric Can Opener


horseback riding, walking, sight seeing, beachcombing, outlet shopping, horseshoes


Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board w/ Iron, 3 Color TV's, WIFI, Central Air


Outdoor Furniture, Concrete Driveway, Deck, Gas Grill




Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool


deepsea fishing, tennis, surfing, surf fishing, swimming, pier fishing, jet skiing, golf, fishing


children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed


Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Contact ↑↓

Request Information

Reviews ↑↓

Thanksgiving get away

By: Trip Date: 2020-11-25
Very pleased with rental..very clean great location..we will be back for vacation

great escape

By: Trip Date: 2020-06-06
A wonderful, relaxing, safe environment. I've stayed at OSV for vacation many years and always wanted to stay.

1804 East Lake Home Review

By: Trip Date: 2020-05-14
We arrived and the house was clean, inviting. The only complaint ( and I mentioned it at check out ) the back bedroom was a bit warm. NOT a huge problem but as weather "heats" up, may want to see about.

Response from Rose Real Estate:

Roxanne, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The owner has already been made aware of the back bedroom being warm. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please let us know. Tina Dietrich Rose Rental Manager

Family Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2019-07-20
We had a wonderful week. The rental was clean and very comfortable.

Family Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-15
We had a wonderful time. Beds were extremely hard. The evening sun makes the living room area hard to stay in. We love the atmosphere of the village. We truly enjoyed the beach but spent most of our time at the pools and kiddie area. Driving the golf car around the village was a lot of fun too. We will return.

Oceanside Village Rental

By: Trip Date: 2019-03-01
I've been renting here at Oceanside Village for many years, never disappointed.

Great Location with Amenities

By: Trip Date: 2018-07-28
The rental process was very easy. The Rose staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The property is central to everything in OSV. The A/C is unequal throughout the property but it was summer in SC I would suggest it be evaluated at some point. The deck with a gas grill was a nice feature. Some small housekeeping issues but nothing to cause the property to be maligned. There was a cleaning fee that we paid for but we left the property cleaner than when we arrived so it is what it is. I love OSV and I would consider renting again.